About

The Technoforum exhibition is held as part of the NTI Expo project, organized by Expocentre AO and the Russian Association of Machine-tool Manufacturers 'Stankoinstrument' with the support of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, Russian State Duma Committee on Education and Science. The exhibition is held under auspices of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation.

Technoforum exhibition is the main annual industry event of autumn. Developers and consumers of industrial equipment from different countries and regions of Russia gather at the exhibition site and successfully show the best samples of their new products.

The high reputation of the exhibition is confirmed by certificates of the world Association of the Exhibition Industry (UFI) and the Russian Union of Exhibitions and Fairs (RUEF).

The unique feature of the exhibition is the reproducing of all production processes that cover the cycle from research to pilot and mass production of finished products. Representatives of various industries get acquainted with innovative technologies and choose the necessary tools and equipment for solving specific production tasks.

Every year the exhibition pleases with new formats and sections that are used in various areas of the economy. Sections of Technoforum reveal key trends in Metalworking technologies. The exhibition presents complex systems of high-tech equipment for the main processing industries, machine systems for processing metal, wood, stone, composite and polymer materials, robotics and production automation, additive technologies, welding technologies and much more.

The exhibition is traditionally complemented by a comprehensive business program, thematically focused on the most important industry issues.

Справочный центр: 8 (800) 707-37-99

О выставке

Выставка «Технофорум» проводится рамках проекта «НТИ Экспо» и организована АО «Экспоцентр» и Российской Ассоциацией производителей станкоинструментальной продукции «Станкоинструмент», при поддержке Министерства промышленности и торговли РФ, Комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по образованию и науке, под патронатом Торгово-промышленной палаты РФ.

Выставка «Технофорум» – главное ежегодное отраслевое событие осени. На выставочной площадке собираются разработчики и потребители промышленного оборудования из разных стран и регионов России и успешно демонстрируют лучшие образцы своей новой продукции.

Высокая репутация выставки подтверждена сертификатами Всемирной Ассоциации выставочной индустрии (UFI) и Российского союза выставок и ярмарок (РСВЯ).

Уникальность выставки заключается в отражении всех производственных процессов, охватывающих цикл от исследований до опытного и серийного производства готовой продукции. Представители различных отраслей промышленности знакомятся с инновационными технологиями и выбирают необходимый инструмент и оборудование для решения конкретных производственных задач.

Каждый год выставка радует новыми форматами, разделами, которые находят применение в различных областях экономики. Разделы «Технофорума» раскрывают ключевые тенденции в технологиях металлообработки. В экспозиции представлены комплексные системы высокотехнологичного оборудования для основных перерабатывающих отраслей промышленности, станочные системы для обработки металла, дерева, камня, композиционных и полимерных материалов, робототехника и автоматизация производства, аддитивные технологии, сварочные технологии и многое другое.

Экспозицию выставки традиционно дополняет насыщенная деловая программа, тематически акцентированная на важнейших отраслевых проблемах.